William Stukeley CE Primary School logo

Healthy Schools

Term Dates

2022-23

Term 1: Tuesday 6th September – Friday 21st October 2022

Term 2: Monday 31st October – Friday 16th December 2022

Term 3: Wednesday 4th January – Friday 10th February 2023

Term 4: Monday 20th February – Friday 31st March 2023

Term 5: Tuesday 18th April – Friday 26th May 2023
Monday 1st May - Bank Holiday (school closed)

Term 6: Monday 5th June – Friday 21st July 2023

Staff Training Days (school closed)

  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Monday 5th September 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Monday 17th April 2023

One training day remaining; twilight sessions

2023/24

Term 1: Wednesday 6 th September – Friday 20 th October 2023

Term 2: Tuesday 31st October – Wednesday 20th December 2023

Term 3: Wednesday 3 rd January – Friday 9 th February 2024

Term 4: Monday 19th February – Thursday 28th March 2024

Term 5: Tuesday 16 th April – Friday 24 th May 2024
Monday 6 th May - Bank Holiday (school closed)

Term 6: Monday 3 rd June – Friday 19th July 2024

Staff Training Days (school closed)

  • Monday 4th September 2023
  • Tuesday 5th September 2023
  • Tuesday 2nd January 2024
  • Monday 15th April 202

One training day remaining; twilight sessions

Download our 2023/24 Term Dates