William Stukeley CE Primary School logo

Healthy Schools

Term Dates

2019-20

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2

Tuesday 29th October – Thursday 19th December 2019

Term 3

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April – Thursday 21st May 2020
Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020 (school closed)

Term 6

Monday 1st June – Tuesday 21st July 2020

Staff Training Days (school closed)

One training day remaining; twilight sessions will probably be used

Due to school requirements training days may be subject to change.

2020-21

Term 1

Thursday 3rd September – Thursday 22nd October 2020

Term 2

Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December 2020

Term 3

Tuesday 5th January – Friday 12th February 2021

Term 4

Monday 22nd February – Thursday 1st April 2021

Term 5

Tuesday 20th April – Friday 28th May 2021
Monday 3rd May - Bank Holiday (school closed)

Term 6

Monday 7th June – Wednesday 21st July 2021

Staff Training Days (school closed)

One training day remaining; twilight sessions