Healthy Schools

Term Dates

2018-19

Term 1

Wednesday 5th September – Friday 19th October

Term 2

Monday 29th October – Thursday 20th December

Term 3

Monday 7th January – Friday 15th February

Term 4

Monday 25th February – Friday 5th April

Term 5

Tuesday 23rd April – Friday 24th May

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019 (school closed)
Bank Holiday Monday 27th May 2019 (school closed)

Term 6

Monday 3rd June – Friday 19th July 2019

Staff Training Days

Two training days remaining; twilight sessions will probably be used

Due to school requirements training days may be subject to change.

2019-20

Term 1

Wednesday 4th September – Friday 18th October 2019

Term 2

Tuesday 29th October – Thursday 19th December 2019

Term 3

Tuesday 7th January – Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24th February – Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20th April – Thursday 21st May 2020
Bank Holiday Monday 4th May 2020 (school closed)

Term 6

Monday 1st June – Tuesday 21st July 2020

Staff Training Days (school closed)

One training day remaining; twilight sessions will probably be used

Due to school requirements training days may be subject to change.